Helgren's Sportfishing Report & Fish Counts

Wednesday November 21, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

45

26 Bonito

Monday, November 19, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Sea Trek

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

1.5 Day

17

14

2 Sand Bass, 62 Rockfish, 24 Red Rockfish, 7 Bocaccio, 18 Whitefish

14 Bluefin (50-110lbs) 32 Yellowfin (20-75lbs) 6 skipjack

Sunday, November 18, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Sea Trek

1/2 Day

29

waiting on report

Saturday November 17, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Sea Trek

Oceanside 95

3/4 Day

1.5 Day

19

32

47 Whitefish, 42 Rockfish, 16 Vermilion, 21 Bonito, 1 Sheephead, 11 Boccacio

51 Bluefin Tuna (40-90 lbs), 6 Skipjack, 3 Yellowfin, 2 Yellowtail

Friday November 16, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Sea Trek

1/2 Day

18

51 Rockfish, 19 Vermilion, 19 Boccacio, 1 Sheephead, 3 Whitefish, 14 Sanddab, 52 Sculpin (released)

Thursday November 15, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Sea Trek

1/2 Day

14

26 Boccacio, 11 Whitefish, 22 Vermilion, 41 Rockfish, 1 Triggerfish, 2 Sand Bass, 20 Calico Bass (released), 28 Sculpin (released)

Wednesday November 14, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Sea Trek

1/2 Day

20

24 Whitefish, 2 Sand Bass, 1 Calico Bass, 2 Sheephead, 1 Yellowtail (25 lb.)

Monday, November 12, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Sea Trek

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

1.5 Day

21

31

2 Calico Bass (27 released), 2 Sand Bass (8 released), 5 Sheephead, 1 Whitefish, 2 Triggerfish

25 Bluefin Tuna (up to 70lbs)

Saturday November 10, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Sea Trek

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

1.5 Day

27

34

27 Bonito, 60 Calico Bass (released), 1 Mako Shark (released)

21 bluefin tuna (still fishing)

Friday November 9, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

18

14 Bonito

Thursday November 8, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

11

104 Bonito

Wednesday November 7, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Sea Trek

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

2 Day

18

18

5 Calico Bass, 5 Bonito, 1 Sheephead

24 Bluefin (40- 80 lbs.)

Monday, November 5, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

25

28 Whitefish, 2 Sheephead, 10 Sand Bass, 8 Calico Bass, 12 Bonito, 24 Sand Bass Released, 15 Calico Bass Released

Sunday, November 4, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

33

3 Triggerfish, 27 Bonito, 8 Calico Bass, 2 Sand Bass, 20 Calico Bass Released

Saturday November 3, 2018

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

20

33 Bonito, 41 Rockfish, 4 Vermilion, 2 Whitefish, 17 Sanddab

http://static.wixstatic.com/media/547405_3ccf4435e18e439dbf0b766cb0356deb.jpg_srz_p_170_122_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz