Helgren's Sportfishing Report & Fish Counts

Report for Saturday 01/24/2015

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

Electra

1.5 DAY

1/2 Day

16

26

10 Bluefin Tuna, 16 Yellowtail

6 Sculpin,4 Sand Bass, 3 Sand dabs

MONDAY JANUARY 19, 2015

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

OCEANSIDE 95

1/2 day

17

5 YELLOWTAIL

WEDNESDAY JAN. 14, 2015

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

OCEANSIDE 95

1/2 day

13

3 YELLOWTAIL

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

O'95

1/2 Day

15

15 San Bass, 8 Calico Bass, 10 Sculpin

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 day

15

6 Calico Bass; 8 Sculpin

Sunday, January 4, 2015

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

3/4 day

14

3 Yellowtail, 32 Sculpin, 7 Sand Bass, 2 Calico Bass

Saturday, January 3, 2015

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

14

1 Bonito, 3 (25lb+) Yellowtail

Report for Friday 01/02/2015

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

O'95

1/2 Day

51

2 Sandbass,52 Sculpin

TUESDAY DECEMBER 30, 2014

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

34

1 HALIBUT 20LB 10 ROCKFISH 8 VERMILLIAN 4 BOCCACIO

MONDAY DECEMBER 29,2014

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Electra

1/2 Day

26

1 YELLOWTAIL 1 WHITEFISH 9 BOCCACIO 7 VERMILLIAN 44 ROCKFISH

Sunday December 28, 2014

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

22

6-Sand Dab, 2-Rockfish, 1-Vermillion, 1-Whitefish

Saturday December 27, 2014

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1.5 Day

27

13-Bluefin Tuna, 38-Skipjack Tuna, 9-Yellowtails, 92-Whitefish, 20-Sheephead

Tuesday, December 23. 2014

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

O'95

1/2

34

43 Rock fish

MONDAY DECEMBER 22, 2014

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

OCEANSIDE 95

1/2 Day

26

4 YELLOWTAIL 28 ROCKFISH 1 SANDBASS

Saturday, December 20, 2014

BoatTrip TypeAnglersCatch

Oceanside 95

1/2 Day

20

1-Yellowtail, 35-Rockfish, 2-Bonito

http://static.wixstatic.com/media/547405_3ccf4435e18e439dbf0b766cb0356deb.jpg_srz_p_170_122_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz

Reservation Policy