Welcome to Helgren's Sportfishing

Print
PDF
Book your spot online today, or call 760-722-2133.
book it at zerve

4th of July Cruise!

ALL 3 boats! $25.00 a person. 07/04/2016. 8pm-10pm(Firework times may vary)

SPORTFISHING

Oceanside 95

FULL Day TUNA Fishing O'95

$100.00/ per angler 5am to 5pm

Monday, July 4, 2016 at 5:00AM

***

More Dates to Come!!!

(not including Licenses, rent rods, or meals)

*MINIMUM RESERVATION REQUIREMENTS MUST BE MET

Overnight Trips:

$135.00/Anlger ~ FREELANCE!

Departing: Wednesday, June 29, 2016 at 9:00 p.m.

Returning: Thursday, June 30, 2016 at 8:00 p.m.

.

Departing: Tuesday, July 5, 2016 at 9:00 p.m.

Returning: Wednesday, July 6, 2016 at 8:00 p.m.

.

Departing: Wednesday, July 6, 2016 at 9:00 p.m.

Returning: Thursday, July 7, 2016 at 8:00 p.m.

.

Departing: Thursday, July 7, 2016 at 9:00 p.m.

Returning: Friday, July 8, 2016 at 8:00 p.m.

.

Departing: Sunday, July 10, 2016 at 9:00 p.m.

Returning: Monday, July 11, 2016 at 8:00 p.m.

.

Departing: Monday, July 11, 2016 at 9:00 p.m.

Returning: Tuesday, July 12, 2016 at 8:00 p.m.

 

$150.00/Anlger ~ FREELANCE!

Departing: Friday, July 1, 2016 at 9:00 p.m.

Returning: Saturday, July 2, 2016 at 8:00 p.m.

.

Departing: Saturday, July 2, 2016 at 9:00 p.m.

Returning: Sunday, July 3, 2016 at 8:00 p.m.

.

Departing: Friday, July 8, 2016 at 9:00 p.m.

Returning: Saturday, July 9, 2016 at 8:00 p.m.

.

Departing: Saturday, July 9, 2016 at 9:00 p.m.

Returning: Sunday, July 10, 2016 at 8:00 p.m.

(not including Licenses, rent rods, or meals)

*MINIMUM RESERVATION REQUIREMENTS MUST BE MET

 

OFF SHORE TUNA TRIP

More Dates to Come!!!

$150.00 / angler

(not including Licenses, rent rods, or meals)

Twilight Trips!!!

EVERY FRIDAY IN JUNE! *

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday

(not including Licenses, rent rods, or meals)

 

$48.00 / angler

*MINIMUM RESERVATIONS REQUIRED, RESERVATIONS RECOMMENDED.

 

DAILY 3/4 DAY FISHING TRIPS

(7am-4pm) at $75.00 / angler

(not including Licenses, rent rods, or meals)

 

*MINIMUM RESERVATION REQUIREMENTS MUST BE MET

DAILY 1/2 DAY FISHING TRIPS

(10a.m. - 3:00 p.m.) at $55/Angler

(not including rental rods or license)

Advance Purchase Highly Recommended!
Book your Oceanside Fishing Trip online
or call 760-722-2133
Check out the calendar!

315 Harbor Dr. South
Oceanside, CA 92054

We look forward to meeting with you soon!

Instagram

Follow us on Twitter @Helgrens

Check us out on Facebook!

 

Advance Purchase
Highly Recommended!

Book Online!
book at zerve
Or call Zerve at
442-222-7241
Check the calendar!

http://static.wixstatic.com/media/547405_3ccf4435e18e439dbf0b766cb0356deb.jpg_srz_p_170_122_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz

Reservation Policy